Upcoming Performances

 

official website

Wed. Dec 4 Bruce Oscar Trio @ Manhattan’s, 7:30-10:30, 300 S. Schmale Rd, Carol Stream

Sat. Dec 7 Niche @ JT’s Porch, 665 Roosevelt, Lombard 9 pm - 1 am

Wed. Dec 11 Bruce Oscar Trio @ Manhattan’s, 7:30-10:30, 300 S. Schmale Rd, Carol Stream

Fri. Dec 13 Niche Duo @ Pheasant Run Resort, 4051 E Main, St. Charles,  9:00 -12:00

Sat. Dec 14 Midnight @ Arlington Ale House

Wed Dec 18 Bruce Oscar Trio @ Manhattan’s, 7:30-10:30, 300 S. Schmale Rd, Carol Stream

Sat. Dec 21 Midnight Christmas Show @ PS Pub,  771 W. Dundee Rd, Wheeling, IL

Thur. Dec 26 Kent's Side of Jazz @ Marie's Pizza, 7 to 10 pm, 4127 Lawrence, Chicago


Fri. Jan 17 The Niche @ Manhattan’s, 8:00-12:00, 300 S. Schmale Rd, Carol Stream

Sat. Jan 25 Traffic Jam @ Potato Creek Johnny's 1850 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL

Fri. Jan 31 The Niche at Bottles, 439 Talcott Ave, Lemont, 8:00 - 11:00


​Sat. Feb 22 The Niche @ Shanahan’s, 1999 75th St, Woodridge 7:30  - 10:30 pm


Sat. March 7 Midnight @ Arlington Ale House

Fri. March 20 The Niche Duo @ Doc's Victory Pub, 490 S. Spring Rd, Elmhurst 8:30-11:30

​Sat. March 21 Hold Private Party
Fri. March 27 The Niche @ Manhattan’s, 8:00-12:00, 300 S. Schmale Rd, Carol Stream


Sat. May 9 Fletcher Rockwell with special guest Traffic Jam, Montrose Saloon,  2933 W Montrose Ave., Chicago


Sat. Sept 26 The Niche Private Party, Coopers Hawk, Arlington Heights, 7:00 - 11:00